Blogging about Photography and Art

Hello WordPress

Just wanted to say hello, I am in the middle of moving this blog over from Tumblr. I felt this was going to be better for my blogging longterm. I pretty much post about photos that I take and sometime I will post a photo essay. My blog is pretty much about my work, whats going on around me in the art world, and photographers and artist that I admire and inspire me. Thanks for following, And to all the people migrating with me from Tumblr thanks for sticking with it. I hope to give you a better experience for it

Leave a Reply

